Sometimes You Just Need Some Candy

Hi friends :).

I’m so happy it’s Friday! And because it’s been a long, hard week (kind of) I thought I would create a post that doesn’t require you to do any thinking…it’s for your pure enjoyment.

Let’s face it, sometimes you just need some candy….

 

….MAN CANDY 😀

 

 

Ryan Gosling

Source

Ryan Reynolds

Source

Alexander Skarsgard

Source

Paul Walker

Source

Ben Affleck

Source

Taye Diggs

Source

Jake Gyllenhaal

Source

Ryan Kwanten

Source

David Beckham

Source

Liam Hemsworth

Source

You’re welcome :D.

Hope you have an awesome Friday!!

Question:

Who is your favorite celeb “man candy”?

 

 

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on September 30, 2011, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    The best Friday gift ever. 😀 OOF

  2. Hahha, so simple + to the point. You have a new reader fan! 🙂 Happy Friday, to you too!

  3. This made my day! You definitely got all my favorites. Oh heyyyyy Ryan Reynolds, even my brother admits to having a man crush on him.

  4. Mmmm candy. The Ryans? Yep, they’re hot.

  5. Add Jensen Ackles to that list — and I’m right there with you. Yummmmy man candy 🙂

  6. I LOVE MAN CANDY!!! 🙂 hahaha

    don’t forget my favorite: JAMES MARSDEN!!!

  7. Annnd thank you for making my Friday 🙂

    I used to think Ryan Gosling and I were going to get married. He used to be on this Canadian show called Breaker High back in the day when I was in like Grade 9 (before he was famous), and I was OBSESSED. I had the biggest crush ever on him.

    My big celeb crush lately is on Alcide from True Blood. Yum. Fest. He is delicioso.

  8. Hell yeah! Nice Friday post, lady! You left out my all time fav, Channing Tatum, but the rest of these studs will do…I guess 🙂

  9. Haha I love this! I have to go with Chase Utley and Channing Tatum! 🙂

  10. Haha I love this! How can this post not make you smile? Great little Friday treat.

    My man candy faves would include: Jake Gyllenhaal, Ryan Reynolds, and David Beckham. I see resemblences of them all in my husband, so I guess I did pretty good. 🙂

  11. This just completed my day, yes please and thank you to all of them!

  12. At first I saw your tweet and wondered, why is she so excited about candy? Now I see why! You seriously made my day!! ❤

  13. I’m totally loving this post 😀 beautiful haha. I love taye diggs!

  14. i’d like to have ryan gosling’s babies.

    that’s all.

    🙂

    have a great weekend.

  15. I LOVE Alexander Skarsgard! These pics just totally made my Friday 🙂

  16. THANK YOU! Hehe. I like your two True Blood additions, but you’re missing Alcide- he is the hottest guy EVA!

  17. I love these men

  18. I love me some David Beckham, but I’d settle for any of the boys on your list. 😉

  1. Pingback: Exercising When Sick

Leave a Reply

