Monday Fashion Giveaway

***THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. THANK YOU FOR ENTERING!!***

Hi friends! I have something special to share with you today :).

This weekend with Chris didn’t quite go as we planned because he got sick with flu…but still, I would rather have seen him while he was sick than not see him at all. I’m really sad that he’s gone though! Thank goodness I’ll be going to Florida in less than 5 weeks to spend more time with him!

Anyway, it’s the beginning of another week, and I know that Mondays can be hard on everyone. Even though today is a holiday, I know that not everyone has the day off and so I wanted to treat you all!

Recently, I was contacted by Renee of Bendiful Jewelry & Watches to see if I wanted to review some of their fabulous watches. She sent me three beautiful and unique watches! I may have squealed with joy when I opened the package and saw how fun they were!

Renee is the founder of the company and decided to design her own watches when she was in search of one to wear for work but was unable to find one that matched her style. Bendiful started with one simple design and the company now offers over 17 different color choices!

Each watch is unique and they are described as “funky and functional” and “great for a day at the office and a night out on the town”. And let me tell you- those descriptions are right on! These watches are so cute and they double as a watch and a fun bracelet.

Renee sent me the Orange Cream Whimsey, Multi Whimsey, and Green with Envy Square watches and told me that I was allowed to keep one for myself! I picked the Multi Whimsey because that just suits my style and the clothes that I wear :). I have already worn the watch to class and for a night out. I received so many compliments and everyone wanted to know where I got it!

And for all of you lovely readers of mine, Renee said that she would offer you FREE SHIPPING on orders through October 15th! You guys should definitely check out Bendiful’s website. Custom watches can be created and discounts are offered on bulk orders!

And, on top of all of that awesomeness, I’m giving away TWO Bendiful watches! One lucky reader will get the Orange Cream Whimsey watch and another lucky reader will get the Green with Envy Square watch!

Here’s what you have to do to enter:

1. Like Bendiful on Facebook and/or follow them on twitter and leave me a comment telling me you did! (Mandatory)

2. Like In Sweetness and In Health on Facebook and leave me a comment telling me you did! (Extra)

3. Tweet about this giveaway: “I want to win the giveaway @SweetNHealthy is having with @Bendiful! http://wp.me/p1RDDv-jq” and leave a comment telling me you did! (Extra)

 

Good luck! I’ll be announcing the winner on Wednesday, October 12th!

 

 

 

 

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on October 10, 2011, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 52 Comments.

  1. I already follow Bendiful on twitter and already like them on facebook!!! I love these watches and want one so bad!!

  2. I tweeted about the give away (katherine_welch)

  3. I liked you on facebook as well!

  4. I’m already following Bendiful on twitter!

  5. I tweeted about the giveaway!

  6. I am following Bendiful on Twitter… I love their watches šŸ™‚

  7. I liked your page on Facebook.

  8. I already follow Bendiful on Facebook. Love the watches and bracelets!

  9. How pretty! Great giveaway šŸ™‚

  10. I have been dying for a new watch! primarily because none of the classrooms at school have a clock and my profs always scold me for whipping out the cell phone to see what time it is. These are lovely!

    “liked” on Facebook and follow on twitter :)!

  11. and I like youuuuu šŸ™‚ (on Facebook, and in real life! ;))

  12. These watches are so fun!! I now follow Bendiful on Twitter!

  13. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    I saw this giveaway a little while ago on another blog and was sad when I didn’t win šŸ˜¦ These watches are too adorable!

    I followed them on Twitter šŸ™‚

  14. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    I liked them on FB šŸ™‚

  15. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    and I tweeted šŸ™‚

  16. I liked Bendiful and facebook and followed them on twitter.

  17. I already like you on Facebook šŸ™‚

  18. and I tweeted about the giveaway! What a cool giveaway for you šŸ™‚

  19. Oooh! I love these watches! I am now following Bendiful on twitter and I liked your page on FB.

  20. Aww I’m sorry Chris got sick, but I’m glad you got to spend some time together!

    I just love these watches. I need a new one but none I’ve seen are funky enough, these definitely fit the bill. I’m Twitter following them!

  21. And I like you on Facebook, of course šŸ™‚

  22. I liked them on facebook! šŸ˜‰ Super cute!

  23. I “liked” Bendiful on Facebook! Such cute watches!!!

  24. I also liked your blog on Facebook šŸ™‚

  25. That’s too bad Chris got the flu!!! Aww, I’m sure you were still happy to spend time with him though.

    I already like Bendiful on Facebook, since Colleen at Lunchbox Diaries had a similar giveaway! I love those watches!

  26. I already like you on Facebook šŸ˜‰

  27. I follow Bendiful on Twitter!

  28. …and I follow you on Facebook!

  29. I tweeted! šŸ™‚

  30. I’m following Bendiful on Tweeter!

  31. I’m already following them on Twitter!

  32. Just liked your blog on fb šŸ™‚

  33. Liked Bendiful on fb too! šŸ˜›

  34. I already “friended” or “liked” Renee and Bendiful on FB! I own one of her watches already and would really like another!!!!

  35. Hey! I just found your blog and absolutely love your posts! We’re a lot alike:) I have a blog but it’s mostly about oatmeal. If you’re an oat fan you should definitely check it out! oatsmagotes.blogspot.com

    Anyway…cheers to healthfully living with a sweet tooth!

  36. Liked Bendiful on Facebook (Anne-Marie Tvete)

    Following Bendiful on twitter @amt946

  37. I liked your FB page (Anne-Marie Tvete)

  38. Tweeted

  39. Great giveaway! I liked it on facebook šŸ™‚

