Natural Vitality Giveaway Winner

Hi everyone! I hope you all have an great Tuesday!

The winner of my Natural Vitality Natural Calm supplement is:

#13: Courtney from The Granola Chronicles!

Congrats girly! Send me your shipping information asap at Linds7688@gmail.com! 😀

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on November 21, 2011, in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

