I Need Your Help

Hi friends!!

Today, I am humbly asking for you help. I really hate doing things like this, but I really want this to happen.

I am in the running to become one the next Love Bloggers for Love Grown Foods!!! 😀

I am incredibly honored to have been selected to be a part of their contest to find more bloggers to add to their team, but I need YOUR help so that I can actually become one! Love Grown is letting the public decide who these next bloggers will be.

I would so appreciate it if you would “like” my picture HERE! This is what it looks like:

You guys have no idea how much I want this. When I received some Love Grown Granola to try and review back in October I absolutely fell in love with this stuff! If I become a Love Blogger I will have a bunch of chances to share the love with all of you!! I spread the love pretty much everyday. I eat it all the time and gladly tell everyone I know how awesome it I think it is. Just ask Chris…he’s heard about it plenty of times ;).

Yum yum :D.

I appreciate all of the help that you guys offer! You have no idea!

Thank you so much!!!

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on December 5, 2011, in Blogging, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. yippeee! best of luck linds! I’ve voted, sure hope i can vote for more than one. haha.

  2. I liked you – twice!!! Once as HOH and once as myself. Good luck!

    Beauty pic btw 🙂

  3. New to your blog & wanted to say hi! Can’t wait to continue reading your posts! Totally voted for ya too! 😉

  4. You are gorgeous! Voted for you, and excited for you! 🙂

  5. Totally. I think I already did this a.m. actually 😉 Hah.

  6. So excited for you…hope you win girl!

Leave a Reply

