Baby Cael

I just want to stop in and say that I am so excited because early this morning, at about 2am, my cousin Whitney gave birth to a beautiful and healthy baby boy!

Cael Christopher is a leap baby…he’s a big boy at 8lbs 6 oz and 21 inches long! I CANNOT wait to meet him :D. I’m so happy that I will be home in 2 weeks and will be able to do just that!

Congrats to Whitney and Jordan! I know they will be amazing parents!

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on February 29, 2012, in Family. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. That’s so cool that he was born today!! I love his name too, unique! 😀

  2. Ah, precious! Almost makes me want another…but not really. 😉

  3. Congrats on your . . . 2nd cousin? (I’m so horrible with family trees!) What a sweetie! Love that he’s a Leap Baby and love his name. 🙂

  4. How sweet!!! I love babies! And I like that name … very unique! 🙂

  5. Oh my word he’s so precious!!! I love his name too! Unique name for a unique leap day baby!! 🙂

  6. Oh how exciting a leap year baby! He is so adorable! Congrats to your cousin!!! 🙂

  7. Aw he is SO adorable! Congrats to your cousin 🙂

    • I totally want to meet up! It’s actually not my spring break…I’ll be home to do some fieldwork at Children’s hospital. But I’ll have my evenings off so we should definitely try to figure something out 🙂

  8. Ahh precious!!! Congrats to your cousin! 🙂

  9. Ahhhhh! CONGRATS! I’ve always wanted to know someone who was born on leap day! lucky duck 🙂

  10. That is so exciting! Congrats! 🙂

  11. Congratulations to your cousin! He is so HANDSOME!!! What a lucky little leap baby 🙂

  12. A leap day baby!! What a cool birthday 🙂 And I love his name!

  13. SO PRECIOUS! LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congrats 🙂 My Mom’s best friends’ daughter just had a baby boy when I was at home 🙂 His name is Harper!

  14. Oh my goodness how cute! Congrats to all! What a special birthday 🙂

Leave a comment