Pinterest Cuties

Oh hey πŸ™‚

While Chris was at class last night, I was perusing Pinterest…naturally…and was finding lots of cute animal pictures. Just ask Chris, I always love finding cute pics of animals. So to make you smile, I thought I’d share some of my favorite Pinterest cuties!

Source: de.acidcow.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: fuckyouverymuch.dk via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: media.tumblr.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: facebook.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: buzzfeed.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

I hope you all have an awesome day! Don’t forget that tomorrow is Fitness Loves of the Week! Get your FLOW posts ready to link-up :).

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on March 22, 2012, in Pets, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. So FREAKIN’ cute! This made me smile πŸ™‚

  2. Awwwwwww I love those deer! I’m sitting in the airport and just squealed aloud heehee πŸ˜‰

  3. Oh my goodness! I was laughing too hard at the first one to even move on for a few minutes! How freaking adorable! πŸ™‚ Love it!

  4. Oh my goodness! These are amazing πŸ˜€

    Thanks Lindsay πŸ˜€

    I love you πŸ˜€

  5. Oh my gosh, I love the one of the huge dog in his owner’s arms! So cute!!!

    I actually have another FLOW post for tomorrow! Yahooo!! πŸ˜‰

  6. As I sit here in my cubicle, I have to admit how hard it was to not give out an audible “awwwwww” haha

  7. Oh I love that first one! And that giant dog! Oh man I want one of those! how cute! haha

    These were great thanks for sharing!

    Hope you are enjoying your visit!!! πŸ™‚

  8. Thanks for making me smile.

  9. oh i saw these too! how cute. Must start a new board now. ha

  10. Hahaha, LOVE the one of the dog at the vet/groomer. He’s a cutie πŸ™‚

  11. So cutee! I’m so obsessed with pinterest, I think i’ll do my first fitness love post tomorrow!

  12. aww these are all so cute. thank you for giving me a smile today! πŸ™‚

  13. The dog in the man’s arms…HAHA

  14. I think I should be a pinterest cutie πŸ˜‰

  15. Great pics! I love the stuff you can find on Pinterest! That first one is adorable.

  16. The first dog is definitely my favorite. He’s seriously smiling!! Oh and that cat stretching? That’s my dog when she hops in the bed with the hubby and I. What a stinker πŸ˜‰

  17. Aww love it..especially that last pic! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

