Pinterest is Addicting

Happy weekend everyone!

I somehow managed to sleep almost 11 hours again last night like I did last weekend. Apparently my body needs it!Ā I just thought I’d share some of my recent favorite pinterest finds…many of which are wedding related hehe :).

Source: blogyourwine.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: imgfave.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: lover.ly via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: soon2befit.tumblr.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: bburkeyphotography.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: theglitterguide.tumblr.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: stylemepretty.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: stylemepretty.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: recipenewz.com via Lindsay on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via Lindsay on Pinterest

Pinterest is addicting haha. Does anyone else feel this way??

I hope you all have a great weekend! xxoo

About In Sweetness and In Health

I'm Lindsay! I'm a 23 year-old graduate student in occupational therapy. I love all things health and fitness related and this blog will document my life as I learn to really love myself, try to stop worrying so much about my body, and truly take advantage of all the sweet things that life offers us.

Posted on July 21, 2012, in FitFluential, Random, Wedding. Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. Ahh pinterest, how I love thee! These pics rock, love the motivational ones! šŸ™‚

  2. I love the “looking for outfits” vs. “packing” one… so true!

  3. Oh yes – I totally agree. I need to actually start DOING some of the cool ideas I find on pinterest instead of just searching for more. šŸ™‚

  4. i agree, pinterest can be quite addicting! i go in phases with it… there will be weeks that i rarely look at it, and then all of a sudden i find myself pinning left and right. i love quite a few of these pins! i pinned a few myself. šŸ˜‰

  5. I cracked up so bad at the first pic! Hahahha

  6. ok so your post just made me go on pinterest and now my mouth is drooling!!

  7. When I first got a Pinterest account, I would waste so much time on there! Haha. It is very addicting!

  8. Every time I get on Pinterest, I know it’s going to be at least a 2 hour commitment. Sometimes I avoid it for this reason too. šŸ™‚

  9. It is so addicting! I haven’t been able to get on there, because I will waste too much time!

  10. I love pinterest but haven’t been getting on as much. I need to change this šŸ™‚

  11. Pinterest = ultimate procrastination, especially the bucket list & wedding boards.

  12. Haha. The first picture rocks.

    I definitely think pinterest is addicting.

    I go through phases of using it I’ll log in for 5 days, use it like crazy. Then won’t go on again for weeks and the cycle continues!

  13. whoaaaa my gooodness! I’m loving those wedding cakes and lacy decorations!!! It all looks so incredibly gorgeous~hehe. btw, is your theme centered around lacy stuff?

  14. Love this! Especially the packing one, hahaha.

  15. umm YES! lol I love pinterest. I have to limit myself now because I could waste hours scrolling around. Love the ones you found! especially the poem haha

  16. Love the puzzle piece cake toppers!

  17. Oh that puzzle piece cake topper is SO cute!

    LOVE the clothes/packing one–it’s SO freaking true. HAH.

  18. oh my gosh those puzzle piece cake toppers are adorable!!

Leave a Reply

